General Press Inquiries
pr@caconventions.com

 

May 3rd Press Release

Fandemic Tour Celebrity Autographs and Photo Ops for Sale ahead of Sacramento June 22-24, Layaway Available Through June 8

April 27th Press Release

Fandemic Tour Adds WWE® Superstars Nikki and Brie Bella, Stars of E!’S Total Divas and Total Bellas, to Lineup in Sacramento June 22-24 at Sacramento Convention Center

April 21st Press Release

Fandemic Tour Adds New Celebrities to Lineup for Sacramento June 22-24 at Sacramento Convention Ctr

April 10th Press Release

Click below for our updated press release about our first ever Fandemic Tour Sacramento show. 

March 6th Press Release

Click below for our updated press release about our first ever Fandemic Tour Sacramento show. 

January 24th Press Release

Click below for our press release about the first ever Fandemic Tour Sacramento show. 

 

Launch Coverage

MAY

Sandwich John Films - Fandemic Tour Comic Con Sacramento Memorial Day Special. Save On Admission To The Show - http://www.sandwichjohnfilms.com/2018/05/fandemic-tour-comic-con-sacramento.html

Fansided/1428Elm.com - Rob Tapert is a little sad about Ash vs Evil Dead’s fate - https://1428elm.com/2018/05/22/rob-tapert-is-a-little-sad-about-ash-vs-evil-dead-fate/

The Sacramento Bee - Free Comic Book Day - http://www.sacbee.com/latest-news/article210149764.html

Fansided/1428Elm.com - Bruce Campbell: Sacramento Fandemic photo ops available on layaway - https://1428elm.com/2018/05/04/bruce-campbell-fandemic-layaway/

Festivals.com - https://www.festivals.com/fandemic-tour-sacramento-3760/

 

APRIL

Coffee with Kenobi - tagged list of articles - https://www.coffeewithkenobi.com/tag/fandemic-tour/  

First Comics News - https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/fandemic-tour-comic-con-makes-national-debut-in-sacramento-june-22-24 

Sac Cultural Hub - http://www.sacculturalhub.com/item/10576-fandemic-tour-adds-new-celebrities-to-lineup-for-sacramento-june-22-24-at-sacramento-convention-ctr

User Friendly Show podcast - https://soundcloud.com/sikkensw/user-friendly-s6e6-week-of-april-20th-2018

No Ordinary Nerd - https://www.noordinarynerd.com/single-post/2018/04/23/The-Fandemic-Tour-Is-Coming-To-Sacramento

First Comics News - https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/fandemic-tour-comic-con-makes-national-debut-in-sacramento-june-22-24/

Coffee with Kenobi – updated - https://www.coffeewithkenobi.com/fandemic-tour-comic-con-makes-national-debut-in-sacramento-june-22-24/

Sandwich John Films - http://www.sandwichjohnfilms.com/2018/01/celebrities-return-to-sacramento-with.html

Thirteenth Floor - https://thirteenthfloor.us/pages/events

 

MARCH

Fansided - https://1428elm.com/2018/03/24/bruce-campbell-come-get-fandemic-sacramento-houston/

Convention Scene - http://www.conventionscene.com/2018/03/14/fandemic-tour-brings-norman-reedus-jeffrey-deam-morgan-milo-ventimiglia-sacramento-june-2018/

Sacramento Business Journal - https://www.bizjournals.com/sacramento/news/2018/03/22/wizard-world-comic-con-will-return-to-sacramento.html  (DON’T POST ON WEBSITE)

Sacramento365.com - https://www.sacramento365.com/?syndicated_data&apid=75710&aplang=eng&apoutput=iframe&apd=det&apdid=153799

https://www.sacramento365.com/event/fandemic-tour-2018/

Word of the Nerd - http://wordofthenerdonline.com/2018/01/press-release-fandemic-tour-sacramento/

Style Mag - http://www.stylefedh.com/events/136313/sacramento-event-fandemic-tour

Now 100 FM - http://now100fm.com/milo-ventimiglia-coming-sacramento-comic-con-fandemic-tour/

 

FEBRUARY

Fox 40 Studio Interview - http://fox40.com/2018/02/22/fandemic-tour-comes-to-sacramento/

 

Launch Coverage – Jan. 25, 2018

Bleeding Cool - https://www.bleedingcool.com/2018/01/25/fandemic-tour-sacramento-june-norman-reedus-jeffrey-dean-morgan/

Fansided - https://undeadwalking.com/2018/01/25/fandemic-tour-meet-the-walking-dead-cast-members/

Sactown – http://www.sactownmag.com/The-Weekender/2018/Fandemic-Tour-Comic-Con/;

http://www.sactownmag.com/Interviews/index.php?cp=9&si=40

Sac Bee - http://www.sacbee.com/entertainment/tv/article196624914.html

Sac Business Journal - https://www.bizjournals.com/sacramento/news/2018/01/25/new-comic-convention-to-replace-wizard-world-in.html

ABC10 - http://www.abc10.com/article/news/local/sacramento/fandemic-tour-replacing-wizard-world-in-sacramento-summer-2018/103-511660177

First Comics News - https://www.firstcomicsnews.com/comic-con-returns-to-sacramento-with-fandemic-tour-june-22-24/

Gay League - https://www.gayleague.com/fandemic-tour-sacramento/

Cinema Sentries - http://cinemasentries.com/news/comic-con-returns-to-sacramento-with-fandemic-tour-june-22-24/index.php

Coffee with Kenobi –

FB - https://www.facebook.com/CoffeeWithKenobi/posts/769634406570305

Twitter - https://twitter.com/CoffeeWthKenobi/status/956946086773522438

The (Comics) Beat - http://www.comicsbeat.com/ex-wizard-showrunner-macaluso-launches-fandemic-comic-cons-with-reedus-morgan-campbell-and-more/

Daily Republic (Fairfield) - https://www.dailyrepublic.com/solano-news/fairfield/fandemic-tour-stops-in-sacramento-with-celebrity-guests/

Downtown Grid - https://sacramento.downtowngrid.com/events/fandemic-tour-2018/

Roster Con - https://www.rostercon.com/en/event-convention/fandemic-tour-sacramento-2018-en

Comic Book Meme - http://www.comicbookmeme.com/news/17/289547/The_First_Fandemic_Tour_Show_Will_Now_be_Sacramento_in_June__with_Norman_Reedus__Jeffrey_Dean_Morgan_and_More